Downgrading or canceling your paid plan
Cancel any time
Canceling your paid plan is easy! Just a few clicks and you won't be charged again.
- If you're hoping to stay on a paid plan but change your billing frequency, please contact us or learn more here.
- Click on
Profilein the side menu, or by clicking here.
- Click on the
Billing Infotab below your profile picture.
- Click the toggle next to
Auto-renewso that it's OFF.
- Your paid plan will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle, after which it will automatically downgrade.
- Rest assured you won't be charged for a renewal as long as Auto-renew is turned off.